Focus

The Owens Community College Intranet

SHAC Holiday Hours

Thursday, December 13          7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, December 14              CLOSED-Commencement

Saturday, December 15         CLOSED

Sunday, December 16             CLOSED

Monday, December 17              7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18             7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19         7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, December 20            7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, December 21                 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

December 22 to January 1    CLOSED  

Wednesday, January 2             7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 3                 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, January 4                     7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 5              CLOSED

Monday, January 7                   7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8                  7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 9              7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, January 10               7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, January 11                    7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 12                9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, January 13                  7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Posted on Tuesday, December 18th, 2018 at 8:32 am